Please click on the drop down course menu to read detailed course information and venues

Upcoming courses and workshops:

Sunday 26th November 1.30-4.30pm Moorlands Primary Academy, Belton, Great Yarmouth

Saturday 14th October 1-5pm Moorlands Primary Academy, Belton, Great Yarmouth
Saturday 9th December 1-5pm Moorlands Primay Academy, Belton, Great Yarmouth

Basic Life Support Baby and Child 0-12yrs 2 Hour Workshops 
Saturday 4th November 2-4pm Moorlands Primary Academy, Belton, Great Yarmouth

Starting Tuesday 7th November 7-8.30pm Moorlands Primary Academy, Belton, Great Yarmouth

Starting Monday 30th October, Seagulls Children's Centre, Gorleston,Great Yarmouth
Stage one ~ birth to 12wks:  10-10.45am                 Stage Two ~ 12wks to crawling:  11-12pm


Starting Tuesday 31st October Uplands Children's Centre, Carlton Colville, Lowestoft
Stage one ~ birth to 12wks:  10-10.45am                 Stage Two ~ 12wks to crawling:  11.15-12.15pm



Wed 8th November 9-4pm, Kings Centre, Gorleston, Great Yarmouth


Wed 8th - Thurs 9th November 9-4pm, Kings Centre, Gorleston, Great Yarmouth


Wednesday 15th November 9-4pm, Kings Centre, Great Yarmouth



Moorlands Primary Academy, Belton NR31 9PA                 https://www.google.co.uk/maps/place/Moorlands+Primary+Academy
Oulton Community Centre, Oulton, Lowestoft NR32 3AZ   http://infolink.suffolk.gov.uk/kb5/suffolk/infolink/service.page?id=_nSOit59f9s
Seagulls Children's Centre, Gorleston, NR31 7BP                 http://www.priorycentre.co.uk/childrens-centres.html
Kings Centre, Great Yarmouth, NR31 0LE                              http://www.kingscentre.org/
Uplands Children's Centre, Lowestoft NR33 0LJ                   http://infolink.suffolk.gov.uk/kb5/suffolk/infolink/service.page?id=vuVR9JkBLa4